My Bucket List

Hello, it’s Amanda. I don’t think I’ll be uploading any blog post this weekend, because I have a camp coming up. SO I’ll be posting now!

I got today’s blog post idea from http://theblogstylist.com/blog-post-ideas/ (because I am extremely boring and I couldn’t think of a topic haha)

So, I’m going to talk about 20 things I have on my bucket-list, which are things I want to do before I die:

  1. It has always been my dream to become a surgeon/doctor. 🙂
  2. See the Northern Lights
  3. Go bungee-jumping (Well, I have a fear of heights so doing this would allow me to face my fear I guess… and it’s thrilling!)
  4. Meet the Grey’s Anatomy cast
  5. Go to a floating lantern festival
  6. Visit the Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Florida
  7. Visit all 7 continents of the world (I’ve been to North America, Europe, Australia, and I live in Asia. So 3 more to go!)
  8. Find a cure for a disease
  9. Help at least 1,000 people
  10. Going scuba diving
  11. Take part in a winter sport!
  12. Fly in a hot air balloon (THIS IS SO COOL)
  13. Do volunteer work at hospitals
  14. Have an internship at a hospital
  15. Find someone I truly love
  16. Visit Kansas (the place I was born!)
  17. Travel in a train with cabins and small beds (I think that it’s really interesting)
  18. Adopt a pet
  19. Picking up a new skill like baking or sewing (So far, I only know how to play the piano haha)
  20. Attend the university that I dream to study in (AKA Harvard, Yale, or NUS)

Omg I’m terribly sorry if my bucket list sounds too nerdy or cheesy, but it’s just me, I guess. Hope you all get to know me better through this bucket list, and if possible, please comment possible topics for me to talk/post about in the future! (it will be very much appreciated)

That’s all for today! Hope you all have a lovely week!

Love,

Amanda ❤

3 thoughts on “My Bucket List

Leave a Reply

